Dec
02
Thu
7:00
pm
Dec
10
Fri
8:00
pm
Dec
17
Fri
7:00
pm
Dec
18
Sat
7:00
pm
Dec
19
Sun
7:00
pm
Dec
31
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
21
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
25
Tue
6:30
pm
Jan
26
Wed
6:30
pm
Jan
29
Sat
7:00
pm
Jan
30
Sun
7:00
pm
Feb
05
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
19
Sat
6:45
pm
Apr
27
Wed
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, December 2
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 10
LB Promotions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 17
LB Promotions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, December 18
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $75
Sunday, December 19
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 31
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Special Guest: Izzy Dunfore
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $60
Friday, January 21
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, January 25
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Special Guests
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, January 26
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Sleep Walker, Curses, Execution Day, Controlled Demise and DYRE
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, January 29
Heinous Music and Ground Zero Promotions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, January 30
High Tolerance Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $80
Saturday, February 5
STRONG SURVIVE PROUDLY PRESENTS
WITH: THE WORLD OVER
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 19
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
+ Special Guests
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 27
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
with Rotting Christ, Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams + special guest.
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.