Mar
28
Thu
7:00
pm
Mar
29
Fri
7:30
pm
Mar
30
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
05
Fri
7:00
pm
Apr
06
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
07
Sun
7:00
pm
Apr
18
Thu
7:00
pm
Apr
19
Fri
6:30
pm
Apr
20
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
25
Thu
7:00
pm
Apr
26
Fri
7:00
pm
Apr
27
Sat
6:30
pm
Apr
28
Sun
6:30
pm
May
02
Thu
7:45
pm
May
04
Sat
6:00
pm
May
11
Sat
8:00
pm
May
14
Tue
7:00
pm
May
17
Fri
7:00
pm
May
24
Fri
5:00
pm
May
25
Sat
7:00
pm
Jun
01
Sat
6:00
pm
Jun
27
Thu
7:45
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, March 28
Kilbourn Independent Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 29
TrippyGang Entertainment Proudly Presents
With Performances: Yung Simmie, Ashley All Day, Johnny OZ Omen XIII, KXNG Hosted By: FXCK LOV3
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $35
Saturday, March 30
HEINOUS MUSIC PRESENTS
2549 WETLON ST DENVER , CO 80205
ALL AGES @10 WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, April 2
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
More TBA
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 5
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 6
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
GFBF
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, April 7
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80205
ALL AGES $15 WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $62
Thursday, April 18
Superior Booking Presents
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80250
AGE16+ $15 WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 19
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $225
Thursday, April 25
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Strange Noize Tour
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 27
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents:
With Performances By: Body Snatcher, within Destruction, and more
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, April 28
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
with support from Crown Magnater, Empty Caskets and With Anguish
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 2
Bnf x Video God Visuals
With Performances By: draCCo, Lowkey & Lil Stevvie
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:45PM • DOORS 7:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 4
Colorado Nepalese Youth Club Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 11
BONANZA PRODUCTIONS AND FRBR MUSIC PRESENTS
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80205
ALL AGES $20 WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, May 14
Afton Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 17
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, May 21
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 24
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Performances By: Belphegor, Dark Funeral, Incantation, Vale of Pnath, Nightmarer
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 25
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 1
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, June 5
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, June 27
Video God Visual / Tree House Collective / BNF Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:45PM • DOORS 7:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.