Oct
26
Thu
6:30
pm
Oct
28
Sat
7:30
pm
Oct
30
Mon
8:00
pm
Nov
03
Fri
8:00
pm
Nov
04
Sat
6:30
pm
Nov
10
Fri
6:30
pm
Nov
11
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
12
Sun
7:00
pm
Nov
16
Thu
8:00
pm
Nov
18
Sat
6:30
pm
Nov
19
Sun
6:00
pm
Nov
24
Fri
7:30
pm
Nov
25
Sat
8:00
pm
Dec
01
Fri
7:00
pm
Dec
02
Sat
9:00
pm
Dec
31
Sun
7:00
pm
Jan
12
Fri
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, October 26
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, October 28
Numerous Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Monday, October 30
Strong Survive and Amplitude Proudly Present
The Waterszn Tour
Featuring: Eddy Baker, Mir Fontane & More TBA
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, November 3
Klass Proudly Presents
A Klassic Tour
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, November 4
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, November 10
Swinging Noose Productions Presents:
With Performances by: Sabella and MORE TBA!!!
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, November 11
Strong Survive Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, November 12
Strong Survive Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, November 16
Manic Proudly Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, November 18
Metalsucks.net IndieMerch Blakhart Guitars Proudly Presents
Featuring: Origin, Archspire, Defeated Sanity, Dyscarnate, Visceral Disgorge and The Kennedy Veil
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, November 19
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, November 22
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Loyal To The Soil Tour
Feat. Skinny Pete
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, November 24
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, November 25
Strong SUrvive and Amplitude Proudly Present
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, November 26
DeJangles Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 1
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 2
Strong Survive & Amplitude Proudly Present
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 16
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 3:00PM • DOORS 3:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 31
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Performances by: Slo Pain and More TBA
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 12
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Newsletter Signup